Ads Top

PAK vs BAN LIVE, ICC World Cup 2019: Bangladesh's first team pavilion back in Lords

Pakistan (PAK) vs Bangladesh (BAN), ICC World Cup 2019: Pakistan batting first in the 43rd match of ICC World Cup-2015, Pakistan has given Bangladesh a target of 316 runs.

Pakistan (PAK) vs Bangladesh (BAN) ICC World Cup 2019

Pakistan set a target of 316 for Bangladesh in their final league match of ICC World Cup-2015 on Friday. In reply, Bangladesh's half team pavilion has returned. Shakib Al Hasan (64) was dismissed in the 5th wicket. The team has made 164/5 in 34 overs.
Tell Pakistan that to reach the semi-finals, the Bangladesh team had to make all out for 8 runs, but it did not happen and the Pakistan team was out of the World Cup. At the same time, Bangladesh's team lost their first wicket at 26 runs. Mohammed Aamir walked the benign government (22). Tamim Iqbal (8) also lost his wicket in the score of 48 runs.Mushfiqur Rahim (14) was dismissed as the third wicket. Between Shakib and Liton, there was a good partnership between Shahid Afridi, breaking the partnership by putting out Liton Das (32).
In this match at Lord's ground, Imam ul Haq scored a century and Babar Azam scored fifty for Pakistan. The team scored 315 runs losing 9 wickets in the stipulated 50 overs. Imam scored 100 runs in 100 balls with the help of 7 fours. Babar, playing 96 balls, batted with 98 balls and hit 11 fours. Mustafizur Rahman took 5 wickets for Bangladesh. At the same time, Mohammad Saifuddin earned 3 successes. 
Pakistan captain Sarfaraz Ahmed decided to bat first before winning the toss. Bangladesh gave Pakistan the first blow to a score of 23 runs. Mohammed Saifuddin has shown the way to pavilion of pavilion. Fakhar played 13 balls and scored 13 runs. Bangladesh started slowing down ahead of Bangladesh. The team reached the 50th over in the 13th over.
Imam ul Haq and Babar Azam screwed up the run rate, and the team reached 100 in the 22nd over. In the 26th over, Babar Azam got a lifeline on his personal score of 59 runs.Mushfiqur Rahim missed his catch at point on the ball. Babar got life once again in the 27th over. Wicket keeper Mushfiqur Rahim left the catch on the ball of Mossadik Hossain.
Mohammad Saifuddin walked Babar Azam on a personal score of 96 runs. He played a century partnership with Imam ul Haq He played a century partnership with Imam ul HaqIn the 42nd over, Imam ul Haq scored a magnificent century, but the hit on the next ball of this over became a hit. Pakistan's team faltered when centuries were outplayed by Imam ul Haq. Mohammed Hafeez and Haris Sohail of Pakistan returned to the pavilion within 9 runs. Imad then carried the team some 300 across.
Equation of Semi-finals for Pakistan
Pakistan can go into the semi-finals, then they can score a score of 400 and then Bangladesh will be out for 84 runs. The equation is that Pakistan will have to win this match in all respects with 316 runs. This is the difference of victory, which till now no team has achieved in ODI history.
Pakistan's journey to this World Cup has remained the same as in 1992. The only difference is that the Pakistani team had reached the knockout stage that year, but this year, his path is quite difficult. After the defeat from India and Australia, the Pakistani team had a great comeback, defeating South Africa, New Zealand and Pakistan, and kept themselves in the semi-finals but for this they had to depend on England's match.
Not too weak Bangladesh
If the England team lost both their matches, then the path of Pakistan would have been cleared. On the other hand, Bangladesh team has done the best in this World Cup. The team is not in the semifinals but they have given their fans an opportunity to celebrate their performances at the best of their all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan. Bangladesh would like to depart from the World Cup with a win and it has full strength to defeat Pakistan.
Playing XI:
Pakistan: Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain / wicketkeeper), Fakhar Jaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Harris Sohail, Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Shahin Shah Afridi, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Aamir.
Bangladesh: Mashrafe Mortaza (captain), Tamim Iqbal, gentle government, Mustafizur Rehman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehdi Hassan, Mahmudullah, Mosaddaq Hussain, Shakib Al Hasan, Liton Das (wicketkeeper), Mushfikur Rahim (wicketkeeper).

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.